Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry Wood Sign
  • *Hogwarts is divided into four houses, each bearing the last name of its founder: Godric GryffindorSalazar Slytherin,Rowena Ravenclaw and Helga Hufflepuff. Which one are you? Come out and create your own sign.

  • **When registering, please note the House sign that you'd like to create.

  • Gryffindor 

  • Slytherin

  • Ravenclaw 

  • Hufflepuff

Latest Post
Uncategorized 09/12/2020 No Comments comments
We’ve moved! Come check us out! We’ll be open to the public again 10/2/20 at 321 Indian ...read more
Let’s Get Back in the Studio
Uncategorized 06/05/2020 No Comments comments
Who’s ready to get their painting on? We’re so over social distancing! We’re openi ...read more